Der neue Vorstand der TVD
Vorstandschaft 2022

1. Vorsitzender:

Johannes Beck
Telefon: 06231/929001
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-dannstadt.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Jürgen Theel
Telefon: 06231 / 407618
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-dannstadt.de

Kassenverwaltung:

Mitgliederverwaltung:

N.N.
E-Mail: kassenverwaltung@tv-dannstadt.de

Claudia Radmacher
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tv-dannstadt.de

Schriftführerin:

Britta Heidger
Telefon: 06231 / 916 236
Fax: 06231 / 40 30 631

Pressewartin:

Karina Kowatsch
Telefon: 017697429687
E-Mail: info@tv-dannstadt.de

Abteilungsleitung Turnen:

Ralf Schneider
Telefon: 0163-2930070
E-Mail: turnen@tv-dannstadt.de

Koordination Gymwelt:

Koordination Reha-Sport:

Gaby Fußer
Telefon: 0152 57567114
E-Mail: gymwelt@tv-dannstadt.de

Rosemarie Krüger
Telefon: 06231 / 94 29 884
E-Mail: rehasport@tv-dannstadt.de

Abteilungsleitung Leichtathletik:

Handball Jugend:

Klaus Pajurek
Telefon: 0176 50 445 375 
E-Mail:  leichtathletik1@tv-dannstadt.de

Verena Ohler
Telefon: 0171-657 2479
E-Mail: abt-leitung-handball@tv-dannstadt.de 

Beisitzende:

Friedhelm Schladebach
Telefon: 06231 / 2998

Peter Mendera
Telefon: 06231/939584

Kassenprüfer:

Angela Schmidt
Roland Stolle
Gaby Fußer